Het jeugdbestuur

Meet The Youth-Team

Gert Wallays

Jeugdverantwoordelijke onderbouw - gert@kortrijkspurs.be

Veerle Waegemans

Dames & Bovenbouw Meisjes - veerle.waegemans@kortrijkspurs.be

Eline Martin

Positief supporteren - eline.martin@kortrijkspurs.be

Bruno Vandeginste

Jeugdvoorzitter - bruno@kortrijkspurs.be

Mathieu Bergen

Jeugdverantwoordelijke bovenbouw jongens - mathieu@kortrijkspurs.be

Francis Goemaere

IKZ & verslaggeving - francis.goemaere@kortrijkspurs.be