Het bestuur

Meet The Team

Stefaan Coucke

Facility - stefaan@kortrijkspurs.be

Francis Goemaere

IKZ & verslaggeving - francis.goemaere@kortrijkspurs.be

Guido Demets

Secretariaat - secretariaat@kortrijkspurs.be

Kurt Beelprez

Seniors Heren - kurt@kortrijkspurs.be

Jan Allaert

Co-Voorzitter KORTRIJK SPURS - jan@kortrijkspurs.be

Johan Haghebaert

Seniors Dames - johan@kortrijkspurs.be

Jacques Planckaert

Seniors Heren - jacques@kortrijkspurs.be

Veerle Waegemans

Dames & Bovenbouw Meisjes - veerle.waegemans@kortrijkspurs.be

Bruno Vandeginste

Jeugdvoorzitter - bruno@kortrijkspurs.be

Jelle Beelprez

Financiële Cel - jelle@kortrijkspurs.be

Dany Cornelis

Co-Voorzitter KORTRIJK SPURS - dany@kortrijkspurs.be

Robrecht Grymonprez

Juridische Cel - robrecht@kortrijkspurs.be

Kristof Watteyn

Verantwoordelijke cel Events

Stephan Adams

PR & Sponsoring - steph@kortrijkspurs.be